We at Pen and Kink Publishing are excited and proud to announce the Table of Contents for the second book in our Triskaidekaphilia anthology series — Ravenous. Edited by Ariel Jade, this anthology features steamy stories of vampiric romance.

Dark. Brooding. Tortured. Sexy.

Vampires are a mystery, morphing through history from maligned villains to sparkling saviors and back again. They can be the ultimate bad boys, the supreme seductresses, or the evil monsters. They fascinate and repel us at the same time. What other creature can steal into your bedroom in the depths of the night to stalk or protect? What other ancient being is so accessible yet so powerful? What other enigma is desired as much as feared?

Cross the threshold into a world of insatiable heroes and voracious heroines. RAVENOUS explores saucy, sexy, and sweet tales: of forbidden vampire/vampire hunter love, vampire threesomes in space, kink as only a vampire could enjoy it… and so much more.

Edited by Ariel Jade and with contributions from Wendy Nikel, Jaap Boekestein, Sara Dobie Bauer, Violet R. Jones, V. Hummingbird, Dale Cameron Lowry, R. Michael Burns, and Tiffany Michelle Brown.

Don’t forget to bring your garlic–just in case.

Ravenous Table of Contents

“We’ll Always Have Rome” by Wendy Nikel

“Light Play” by Jaap Boekestein

“Forever Dead” by Sara Dobie Bauer

“In a Quiet Village” by Violet R. Jones

“Palladian Excursions” by V. Hummingbird

“Sweeter Than Blood” by Dale Cameron Lowry

“The Eyes of a Stranger” by R. Michael Burns

“A Taste of Revolution” by Tiffany Michelle Brown

Release date: October 13th, 2017

Be sure and add it to your Goodreads shelves while you wait!

Malcare WordPress Security